Participating countries

Eight teams will participate in the 2nd U21 Euro Deaf Football Championship. Poland is the reigning U21 Champion from their latest home championship in 2016. Other teams are Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine and the hosts Sweden.

Sweden took an surprising bronze medal at the 2016 championship in Poland.

A player list for each team will be published at the start of the Championship in August.